TERM DATES 2016-17

SUMMER TERM 2016

  School Opens: Monday 11th April 2016

School Closes: Friday 27th May 2016

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2016 Friday 3rd June 2016

School Opens: Tuesday 7th June 2016

Parents Evening: Wednesday 6th July 2016

School Closes: Friday 22nd July 2016

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

TERM DATES 2016-17

AUTUMN TERM 2016

School Opens Wednesday 7th September 2016
Parents’ Evening Wednesday 19th October 2016
School Closes Friday 21st October 2016
Half Term Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016
School Opens Monday 31st October 2016
School Closes Wednesday 21st December 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

School Opens Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Parents’ Evening Wednesday 8th February 2017
School Closes Thursday 9th February 2017
Half Term Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017
School Opens Monday 20th February 2017
School Closes Friday 31st March 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

School Opens Tuesday 18th April 2017
School Closes Friday 26th May 2017
Half Term Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017
School Opens Tuesday 6th June 2017
Parents’ Evening Wednesday 5th July 2017
School Closes Friday 21st July 2017

School closed to pupils for staff training days:
Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016
Monday 5th December 2016
Friday 10th February 2017
Monday 5th June 2017

To download and print Terms Dates for 2015 - 2016 please click HERE

To download and print Terms Dates for 2016 - 2017 please click HERE

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

BACK TO TOP